Kenneth J. Malek

Kenneth J. Malek,
CPA, CIRA, CDBV, CFF

Phone: 224.419.3845
Email: KMalek@malekremian.com
Bio: View More

Robert F. Remian

Robert F. Remian,
CPA, CIRA, CFF

Phone: 847.977.3522
Email: RRemian@malekremian.com
Bio: View More

Roland E. Blauer, PE

Phone: 303.324.5342
Email: Rolandb9@comcast.net
Bio: View More

Luke Botica, CPA

Phone: 708.364.9563
Email: LBotica@malekremian.com
Bio: View More

Randy J. Cavaiani

Phone: ‭847.921.5956‬
Email: rjcavaiani@cs.com
Bio: View More

Anand Christopher, CIRA

Phone: 773-793-4478
Email: AChristopher@malekremian.com
Bio: View More

David W. Demeter Jr.

David W. Demeter Jr.

Phone: 847.870.8904
Email: DDemeter@malekremian.com
Bio: View More

James J. Grady

James J. Grady, CPA

Phone: 708.822.9752
Email: JGrady@malekremian.com
Bio: View More

Donald D. Hamilton

Donald D. Hamilton, LFACHE

Phone: 312.961.1229
Email: DHamilton@malekremian.com
Bio: View More

Stephen P. Lucado

Stephen P. Lucado

Phone: 312.560.5639
Email: SLucado@malekremian.com
Bio: View More

Charles J. Malek

Charles J. Malek, PE

Phone: 847.381.4796
Email: chuck.malek@ieee.org
Bio: View More

Gregory A. Traphagen

Gregory A. Traphagen

Phone: 312.543.6283
Email: GTraphagen@malekremian.com
Bio: View More

Neema T. Varghese

Neema T. Varghese

Phone: 630.697.4402
Email: NVarghese@malekremian.com
Bio: View More

Robert Vincent

Robert Vincent

Phone: 917.892.8091
Email: RVincent@malekremian.com
Bio: View More